Staff & Faculty

 
OSMONOVA ALIYA TALGATOVNA
HeadOSMONOVA ALIYA TALGATOVNAaliamed@yandex.ru
OSMONOVA ALIYA TALGATOVNA
Chokoev Asan Lenarovich
Assistant, head teacher - Module G.U.S., propedtherapy, Family medicineChokoev Asan Lenarovichasan.chokoev.57@mail.ru
Bobrova Kristina Yurievna
Assistant - NursingBobrova Kristina Yurievnabobrova.kristina@gmail.com
Valieva Edisa Bektursunuvna
Assistant - Introduction to clinic/Propedtherapy Valieva Edisa Bektursunuvnaedisavalieva@mail.ru
Sidikova Margarita Magamat-Rasulovna
Assistant - Module CVS, hematology, respiratory system, Endocrine system, Introduction to clinic/Propedtherapy Sidikova Margarita Magamat-Rasulovnasidma6post@ vail.ru
Suranova Gulbarchyn Jantureevna
MD, assistant - Pol. therapy Suranova Gulbarchyn Jantureevnagulbarchin77@gmail.com
Irsalieva Mirinsa Abdimanapovna
Assistant - Module GIT, UGS, NursingIrsalieva Mirinsa Abdimanapovnamerinsa.irsalieva@mail.ru
 Jetymishova Begimai Jetimishovna
MD, assistant - Pol. therapy Jetymishova Begimai Jetimishovnabegimai.jetimishova@gmail.com
 Kaljigitova Baktygul Ibragimovna
Assistant - Module GIT, MSS, Introduction to clinic/ Propedtherapy Kaljigitova Baktygul Ibragimovnadr.baktygul@mail.ru
Jamilova Gulmira Kokonovna
Assistant - Module GIT, Endocrine system, Introduction to clinic Propedtherapy, Clinical trainingJamilova Gulmira Kokonovna
Moldobaeva Asylkan Zamirbekovna
MD, assistant - Module CVS, hematology, respiratory system.,GIT, MSS, Endocrine systemMoldobaeva Asylkan Zamirbekovnavip.asylkan@inbox.ru
Hussain Saed Azfar
Assistant - Module CVS, hematology, respiratory system, Pol. therapyHussain Saed Azfar
Popkov Michail Anatolievich
MD, assistant - Psychiatry and NarcologyPopkov Michail Anatolievich

Connect with us

Bishkek, Civil hospitan № 6,
Jantosheva 117

+996 777 141160
ismptd@mail.ru

Search